Recent Product Reviews
Mini Firefly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2728) Mini Firefly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2728)
Submitted 07/07/2020 by Ann Castelluccio
(5)

"I love my Firefly. She is helping me with my granddaughter’s fear of bugs. Thank yoiu."

Click here to buy Mini Firefly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2728) or read more reviews.
Mini Monarch Butterfly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2156) Mini Monarch Butterfly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2156)
Submitted 07/07/2020 by Ann Castelluccio
(5)

"Im so happy to have this Monarch Butterfly to aide in reading and telling stories to my grandchildren. They love practicing their puppetry skills as well"

Click here to buy Mini Monarch Butterfly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2156) or read more reviews.
Donald Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5007) Donald Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5007)
Submitted 06/23/2020 by Laura MacFall
(5)

"The puppet is of top quality and my son loves it. "

Click here to buy Donald Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5007) or read more reviews.
Small Lamb Puppet - Folkmanis (3129) Small Lamb Puppet - Folkmanis (3129)
Submitted 05/30/2020 by jane Lewis
(5)

"My grandson loves it!"

Click here to buy Small Lamb Puppet - Folkmanis (3129) or read more reviews.
Bear Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2986) Bear Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2986)
Submitted 05/05/2020 by Edward Boniecki
(3)

"Mouth is very stiff and hard to move."

Click here to buy Bear Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2986) or read more reviews.
Peacock Puppet, Small - Folkmanis (2834) Peacock Puppet, Small - Folkmanis (2834)
Submitted 04/17/2020 by Dave Conford
(5)

"My grandsons loved both the bear, now named Ernie, and the Peacock, now named Ellie Gant, and have constructed an elaborate "mythology" about them which they utilize in evening puppet shows. Nothing I've ever given them has made them happier, more involved, or more creative. This is a wonderful product!"

Click here to buy Peacock Puppet, Small - Folkmanis (2834) or read more reviews.
Bear Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2986) Bear Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2986)
Submitted 04/17/2020 by Dave Conford
(5)

"My grandsons loved both the bear, now named Ernie, and the Peacock, now named Ellie Gant, and have constructed an elaborate "mythology" about them which they utilize in evening puppet shows. Nothing I've ever given them has made them happier, more involved, or more creative. This is a wonderful product!"

Click here to buy Bear Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2986) or read more reviews.
Orange Tabby Kitten Puppet - Folkmanis (2845) Orange Tabby Kitten Puppet - Folkmanis (2845)
Submitted 04/02/2020 by Linda Black
(5)

"This kitten and puppy were filmed by parents and a video sent to my nephew's teacher who forwarded the clip to classmates."

Click here to buy Orange Tabby Kitten Puppet - Folkmanis (2845) or read more reviews.
Jack Russell Terrier (Smooth Coat) Puppet - Folkmanis (2848) Jack Russell Terrier (Smooth Coat) Puppet - Folkmanis (2848)
Submitted 04/02/2020 by Linda Black
(5)

"What a great puppy!!! He is already much-loved."

Click here to buy Jack Russell Terrier (Smooth Coat) Puppet - Folkmanis (2848) or read more reviews.
Ring-Tailed Lemur - Folkmanis (3159) Ring-Tailed Lemur - Folkmanis (3159)
Submitted 02/06/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"You almost think this puppet is alive, it is so lifelike. I love its tail. It is very easy for an adult hand to manipulate. People at my retirement programs will think it is alive. Totally worth getting this one."

Click here to buy Ring-Tailed Lemur - Folkmanis (3159) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.