Recent Product Reviews
Mini Cottontail Rabbit Puppet - Folkmanis (2772) Mini Cottontail Rabbit Puppet - Folkmanis (2772)
Submitted 12/01/2020 by Heather Anthony
(5)

"Folkmanis are the very best puppet's you can buy. I have bought 15 of them over the years all high quality, realistic, well made guaranteed to please."

Click here to buy Mini Cottontail Rabbit Puppet - Folkmanis (2772) or read more reviews.
Mini Skunk Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2647) Mini Skunk Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2647)
Submitted 12/01/2020 by Heather Anthony
(5)

"Excellent, quality, realistic, well made puppet's that would please anyone."

Click here to buy Mini Skunk Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2647) or read more reviews.
Mini Bobcat Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2740) Mini Bobcat Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2740)
Submitted 12/01/2020 by Heather Anthony
(5)

"I have bought maybe 15 puppet's from Folkmanis over the years. All of them are outstanding quality, very well made, realistic looking, and always make a great gift to give. Love these puppet's "

Click here to buy Mini Bobcat Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2740) or read more reviews.
Chipmunk In Watermelon Puppet - Folkmanis (3128) Chipmunk In Watermelon Puppet - Folkmanis (3128)
Submitted 10/28/2020 by Steward Kent
(5)

"This is another fun and realistic looking puppet. If a child's finger isn't long enough to operate the chipmunk they still have fun pulling it in and out. They also like to guess which hole it will pop out of. "

Click here to buy Chipmunk In Watermelon Puppet - Folkmanis (3128) or read more reviews.
Goofy Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5011) Goofy Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5011)
Submitted 10/27/2020 by Tracy
(5)

"Looks great! It's a Christmas gift for my sin"

Click here to buy Goofy Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5011) or read more reviews.
Red Octopus Puppet - Folkmanis (2974) Red Octopus Puppet - Folkmanis (2974)
Submitted 10/27/2020 by Steward Kent
(5)

"The details on this will pass the very high standards of my 5-year old grandson. He described how the Octopus head needs to be floppy, and this one is perfect."

Click here to buy Red Octopus Puppet - Folkmanis (2974) or read more reviews.
Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147) Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147)
Submitted 10/27/2020 by Steward Kent
(5)

"My grandsons will love this, especially the teeth and easy to use mouth - the better to eat you with! Everything about this is high quality. The alligator is another favorite. "

Click here to buy Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147) or read more reviews.
Cat, Fluffy Puppet - Folkmanis (2566) Cat, Fluffy Puppet - Folkmanis (2566)
Submitted 10/01/2020 by d ross
(5)

"So cute it hurts! Just as important, the construction quality is excellent. All the Folkmanis puppets I own are tough enough to be used and enjoyed for years. "

Click here to buy Cat, Fluffy Puppet - Folkmanis (2566) or read more reviews.
Groundhog Puppet - Folkmanis (3169) Groundhog Puppet - Folkmanis (3169)
Submitted 10/01/2020 by d ross
(5)

"So cute it hurts! Just as important, the construction quality is excellent. All the Folkmanis puppets I own are tough enough to be used and enjoyed for years. "

Click here to buy Groundhog Puppet - Folkmanis (3169) or read more reviews.
Mini Firefly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2728) Mini Firefly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2728)
Submitted 07/07/2020 by Ann Castelluccio
(5)

"I love my Firefly. She is helping me with my granddaughter’s fear of bugs. Thank yoiu."

Click here to buy Mini Firefly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2728) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.