Recent Product Reviews
Lion Puppet - Folkmanis (2889) Lion Puppet - Folkmanis (2889)
Submitted 03/07/2019 by kelly h
(5)

"So realistic, but not in a scary way. The hand opening is on the back under the mane so is completely hidden. Sorry this one has been retired since it would make a great addition to any puppet collection. Also is great as stand alone stuffed animal. Folkmanis did a great job again."

Click here to buy Lion Puppet - Folkmanis (2889) or read more reviews.
Polar Bear Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3041) Polar Bear Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3041)
Submitted 03/07/2019 by kelly h
(5)

"What a happy puppet, and so lifelike! The opening for your hand is not cramped, making it easier to operate the mouth. It makes you feel like you are holding a real cub. Such attention to detail. I think he will bring lots of smiles on my retirement home visits."

Click here to buy Polar Bear Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3041) or read more reviews.
Shaggy Dog Puppet - Folkmanis (3104) Shaggy Dog Puppet - Folkmanis (3104)
Submitted 03/06/2019 by theodore slupik
(5)

"Excellent and very life like. Wish they had other breeds:collie or papilion"

Click here to buy Shaggy Dog Puppet - Folkmanis (3104) or read more reviews.
Donald Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5007) Donald Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5007)
Submitted 02/23/2019 by Amy Jaynes
(5)

"Puppet is of excellent quality and arrived incredibly fast!"

Click here to buy Donald Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5007) or read more reviews.
Mountain Lion Cub  Puppet - Folkmanis (3045) Mountain Lion Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3045)
Submitted 02/22/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"This puppet really looks like a mountain lion cub. It is so cute, but doesn't bite. It fits my hand well and is easy to manipulate. I will use it at retirement home performances and I think it will bring lots of smiles."

Click here to buy Mountain Lion Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3045) or read more reviews.
Slow Loris Puppet - Folkmanis (3072) Slow Loris Puppet - Folkmanis (3072)
Submitted 02/22/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"This puppet is ADORABLE. It even has pockets in the hands do you can manipulate then as well as the arms. Great detail in the puppets. Looks so real."

Click here to buy Slow Loris Puppet - Folkmanis (3072) or read more reviews.
American Kestrel Puppet - Folkmanis (3090) American Kestrel Puppet - Folkmanis (3090)
Submitted 02/22/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"This is a very lifelike puppet.when I was young my family nursed a sick American Kestrel back to health and this looks just like it. I like the size ad it fits my hand well and is easy to get it to "fly". Love the product."

Click here to buy American Kestrel Puppet - Folkmanis (3090) or read more reviews.
Three-toed Sloth Puppet - Folkmanis (3131) Three-toed Sloth Puppet - Folkmanis (3131)
Submitted 12/26/2018 by David Feiglin
(5)

"High quality workmanship and production. Have earlier versions of Folkmanis sloth puppets and this larger one continues to provide the same enjoyment and pleasure."

Click here to buy Three-toed Sloth Puppet - Folkmanis (3131) or read more reviews.
Polar Bear Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3041) Polar Bear Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3041)
Submitted 12/18/2018 by Marion Meisenkothen
(5)

"My granddaughter kept petting the polar bear fur. She loved hugging it. She pretended it could talk."

Click here to buy Polar Bear Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3041) or read more reviews.
Orangutan Puppet - Folkmanis (2270) Orangutan Puppet - Folkmanis (2270)
Submitted 12/18/2018 by Marion Meisenkothen
(5)

"My grandson loved it. He walked around all day with the puppet on his hand, pretending it was real!"

Click here to buy Orangutan Puppet - Folkmanis (2270) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.