Recent Product Reviews
Basset Hound Puppet - Folkmanis (2919) Basset Hound Puppet - Folkmanis (2919)
Submitted 06/26/2018 by Tammie davis
(5)

"this puppy is so cute and life like.....really enjoy him....."

Click here to buy Basset Hound Puppet - Folkmanis (2919) or read more reviews.
Monarch Lifecycle Puppet - Folkmanis (3073) Monarch Lifecycle Puppet - Folkmanis (3073)
Submitted 06/05/2018 by granny k
(5)

"This beautiful puppet was the key part of a graduation gift for my grand-daughter. I wanted it to symbolize the faith and hope that is needed when we move on to a new place in our lives. It is perfect! Thank you!"

Click here to buy Monarch Lifecycle Puppet - Folkmanis (3073) or read more reviews.
Great Horned Owl Puppet - Folkmanis (2403) Great Horned Owl Puppet - Folkmanis (2403)
Submitted 05/30/2018 by Tracy Camp-Johnston
(5)

"This owl is stupendous! The moving head and blinking eyes make it so realistic. It is a real showstopper!"

Click here to buy Great Horned Owl Puppet - Folkmanis (2403) or read more reviews.
Mini Frog Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2761) Mini Frog Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2761)
Submitted 05/30/2018 by Tracy Camp-Johnston
(5)

"So cute! It really looks just like a real little tight spot spotted frog or toad"

Click here to buy Mini Frog Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2761) or read more reviews.
Mini Field Mouse Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2652) Mini Field Mouse Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2652)
Submitted 05/30/2018 by Tracy Camp-Johnston
(5)

" Simply adorable. "

Click here to buy Mini Field Mouse Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2652) or read more reviews.
Opossum Puppet - Folkmanis (3119) Opossum Puppet - Folkmanis (3119)
Submitted 05/30/2018 by Tracy Camp-Johnston
(5)

"This possum is so stinking cute! Everyone who sees him hanging from the tree is charmed."

Click here to buy Opossum Puppet - Folkmanis (3119) or read more reviews.
Horse Puppet - Folkmanis (2924) Horse Puppet - Folkmanis (2924)
Submitted 05/30/2018 by Tracy Camp-Johnston
(5)

"This puppet is a durable! It’s easy to use and legs look like they’re really galloping."

Click here to buy Horse Puppet - Folkmanis (2924) or read more reviews.
Jack Russell Terrier (Smooth Coat) Puppet - Folkmanis (2848) Jack Russell Terrier (Smooth Coat) Puppet - Folkmanis (2848)
Submitted 04/24/2018 by T Davis
(5)

"this puppet is fantastic....it fits my hand....it is really life like once you get to using it...."

Click here to buy Jack Russell Terrier (Smooth Coat) Puppet - Folkmanis (2848) or read more reviews.
Mini Monkey Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2738) Mini Monkey Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2738)
Submitted 04/12/2018 by Carol Brown
(5)

"Tried to send photos of the, but would not send. Great finger puppets! My husband made a seesaw for them and they fit perfectly...our granddaughter loves them. "

Click here to buy Mini Monkey Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2738) or read more reviews.
Daisy Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5012) Daisy Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5012)
Submitted 03/30/2018 by Kenneth Parker
(5)

"little child loves it"

Click here to buy Daisy Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5012) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.