Recent Product Reviews
Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147) Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147)
Submitted 10/16/2021 by Anne Nash
(4)

"The Anglerfish puppet is well made with inside attachments to make it work well. So far, this and the other puppets I've bought have a tag with instructions. It is a bigger puppet though, and my little 4 year old grandson can only click the light, which takes the thumb and index finger. "

Click here to buy Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147) or read more reviews.
Giant Clam Puppet - Folkmanis (3067) Giant Clam Puppet - Folkmanis (3067)
Submitted 10/16/2021 by Anne Nash
(4)

"My Grandchildren are learning about ocean life, and this was one choice for their Christmas tree puppet. This puppet is beautiful in the colors. It uses 4 to 5 fingers to work it. Glad for the instructions. "

Click here to buy Giant Clam Puppet - Folkmanis (3067) or read more reviews.
Ragdoll Cat Puppet - Folkmanis (2558) Ragdoll Cat Puppet - Folkmanis (2558)
Submitted 10/15/2021 by Adam
(4)

"This cat puppet is big and looks very realistic! I gave it a 4 out of 5 because I love it but the mouth is very small (only big enough for a couple fingers to fit in it) and it sheds hair a bit. Other than that, it’s an excellent puppet!"

Click here to buy Ragdoll Cat Puppet - Folkmanis (2558) or read more reviews.
Eagle Puppet - Folkmanis (2233) Eagle Puppet - Folkmanis (2233)
Submitted 10/12/2021 by Anne Nash
(5)

"Six years ago, I discovered Folkmanis puppets in the gift shop at Yellowstone National Park. Since then I have been buying them to decorate my Christmas trees and as gifts. This Eagle Puppet is soft and has incredible balance and realism in the way the wings flap with just an upward motion of the arm. This will be so easy for my grandchildren to enjoy. "

Click here to buy Eagle Puppet - Folkmanis (2233) or read more reviews.
German Shepherd Puppet - Folkmanis (3116) German Shepherd Puppet - Folkmanis (3116)
Submitted 10/12/2021 by Anne Nash
(5)

"Six years ago, I discovered Folkmanis puppets in the gift shop at Yellowstone National Park. I use them to decorate my Christmas tree for my Grandchildren to enjoy. This year I bought five more. This German Shepherd Puppet is soft and cuddly, and easy for little hands to use. "

Click here to buy German Shepherd Puppet - Folkmanis (3116) or read more reviews.
Black Cat  Puppet - Folkmanis (2987) Black Cat Puppet - Folkmanis (2987)
Submitted 10/12/2021 by Anne Nash
(5)

"Six years ago, I discovered Folkmanis puppets at Yellowstone National Park's gift shop. I bought one for each grandchild then. This year -2021- I decided to decorate my Christmas tree with Folkmanis puppets. This Black Cat puppet is soft and will be easy for my grandchildren to play with. "

Click here to buy Black Cat Puppet - Folkmanis (2987) or read more reviews.
Coyote Puppet - Folkmanis (2226) Coyote Puppet - Folkmanis (2226)
Submitted 10/01/2021 by Celia Williams
(5)

"This is the second Coyote puppet I've purchased (my dog loves to wrestle with it...) They are durable and super cute. "

Click here to buy Coyote Puppet - Folkmanis (2226) or read more reviews.
Gray Wolf Puppet - Folkmanis (2898) Gray Wolf Puppet - Folkmanis (2898)
Submitted 10/01/2021 by Celia Williams
(5)

"Really cute puppet. My dog wrestles with this one too and just loves it. "

Click here to buy Gray Wolf Puppet - Folkmanis (2898) or read more reviews.
Timber Wolf Puppet - Folkmanis (2171) Timber Wolf Puppet - Folkmanis (2171)
Submitted 10/01/2021 by Celia Williams
(5)

"Adorable! Just perfect..."

Click here to buy Timber Wolf Puppet - Folkmanis (2171) or read more reviews.
Sky Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2958) Sky Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2958)
Submitted 09/04/2021 by Misty Polish
(5)

"I wasn't sure what I was expecting, as so many things on the internet can be misleading. I had never heard of this store before and worried about what kind of item I might receive (if I got it at all). But... WOW. I was blown away by the quality of the puppet! Top of the line, very well made. I couldn't get over the details and care that went into making this dragon. This was bought as a gift for my son who is 13 and wanted nothing more than a puppet for his birthday. He didn't want to go down the ventriloquist line, but rather hand puppets for the stage. It was hard to find one that would not only fit his hand but wasn't child-like or "wish" quality. He wanted a mature puppet. THIS was everything he wanted! I still can not believe the quality of this puppet. The teeth, the claws, the hair, eyes, stitching, all of it is amazing. I honestly don't have anything bad to report or say. I'm already looking for more to order for Christmas. If anyone wanted a real puppet, I would recommend this without hesitation. "

Click here to buy Sky Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2958) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.