Recent Product Reviews
Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236) Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236)
Submitted 08/28/2019 by Peggy O'Neil
(5)

"beautiful"

Click here to buy Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236) or read more reviews.
Gray Squirrel Puppet - Folkmanis (2553) Gray Squirrel Puppet - Folkmanis (2553)
Submitted 08/28/2019 by Peggy O'Neil
(5)

"So cute"

Click here to buy Gray Squirrel Puppet - Folkmanis (2553) or read more reviews.
American Alligator Puppet - Folkmanis (2921) American Alligator Puppet - Folkmanis (2921)
Submitted 08/23/2019 by rev. david morse
(5)

"I love the detail of this alligator. In preparing a program about Florida animals for audiences of all ages, I particularly like that the overall color of the alligator isn't the traditional green. Whenever I see these animals in the wild they're always blacker and this animal has that realism."

Click here to buy American Alligator Puppet - Folkmanis (2921) or read more reviews.
Mini Skunk Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2647) Mini Skunk Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2647)
Submitted 08/23/2019 by rev. david morse
(5)

"The quality of the workmanship of any Folkmanis product is impressive. I bought 2 of these skunks to use with a larger skunk from another company in a program I'm prepare about Florida animals. I can't wait for the audiences to see them and will share where I got them so that others will check out the website."

Click here to buy Mini Skunk Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2647) or read more reviews.
Mini Spider Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2754) Mini Spider Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2754)
Submitted 08/23/2019 by rev. david morse
(5)

"I've been developing a program to present to a multi-generational audience that features various critters living in Florida. After finding a large spider from a different company, I found these adorable little spiders. My only comment would be that the hand in the picture must be very small because the actual size these spiders are much smaller than my hand."

Click here to buy Mini Spider Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2754) or read more reviews.
German Shepherd Puppet - Folkmanis (3116) German Shepherd Puppet - Folkmanis (3116)
Submitted 08/18/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Another lifelike puppet. Love that the opening is large enough for an adult hand. Easy to manipulate mouth. Used it at a birthday party as the birthday boys past German Shepherd. So much fun. Now it will bark its way into retirement homes with me."

Click here to buy German Shepherd Puppet - Folkmanis (3116) or read more reviews.
Wolf Pup Puppet - Folkmanis (2994) Wolf Pup Puppet - Folkmanis (2994)
Submitted 08/18/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Looks just like my Siberian husky did with the blue eyes. Easy to manipulate. Lifelike. Used it at a 90th birthday party to be a husky in my dad's past. He loved it. Now it is destined to bring some happiness to retirement homes."

Click here to buy Wolf Pup Puppet - Folkmanis (2994) or read more reviews.
Flying Squirrel Puppet - Folkmanis (2580) Flying Squirrel Puppet - Folkmanis (2580)
Submitted 08/18/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Oh how this puppet can fly. Love the eyes. Large enough for an adult hand to manipulate it easily. Soon it will be flying through retirement homes telling the residents the wonders of flying squirrels."

Click here to buy Flying Squirrel Puppet - Folkmanis (2580) or read more reviews.
Baby Orangutan Puppet - Folkmanis (3106) Baby Orangutan Puppet - Folkmanis (3106)
Submitted 08/18/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Amazing puppet. Looks and moves like a real ape. I used it at a birthday party and the adults thought it looked real. One even wanted to kidnap it. Easy to manipulate. Really fun. Will use it at retirement home animal talks."

Click here to buy Baby Orangutan Puppet - Folkmanis (3106) or read more reviews.
Elephant Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2830) Elephant Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2830)
Submitted 06/28/2019 by Jennifer Hewitt
(5)

"The elephant is super cute and I love that I can control trunk movement with my hand in the puppet. "

Click here to buy Elephant Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2830) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.