Recent Product Reviews
Elephant Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2830) Elephant Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2830)
Submitted 06/28/2019 by Jennifer Hewitt
(5)

"The elephant is super cute and I love that I can control trunk movement with my hand in the puppet. "

Click here to buy Elephant Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2830) or read more reviews.
Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236) Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236)
Submitted 06/28/2019 by Jennifer Hewitt
(5)

"The owl is amazing! I love the head action. My students love her!"

Click here to buy Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236) or read more reviews.
Monarch Lifecycle Puppet - Folkmanis (3073) Monarch Lifecycle Puppet - Folkmanis (3073)
Submitted 06/28/2019 by Jennifer Hewitt
(4)

"I love that this puppet shows the lifecycle of a butterfly. I do wish the butterfly portion was a one-handed puppet. This is more of a handheld plush than puppet, but it’s beautiful!"

Click here to buy Monarch Lifecycle Puppet - Folkmanis (3073) or read more reviews.
Little Turtle Puppet - Folkmanis (2968) Little Turtle Puppet - Folkmanis (2968)
Submitted 06/28/2019 by Jennifer Hewitt
(5)

"While the puppet was a little smaller than I expected, it works fabulously. I have a smaller hand so no issues. If you have large hands you may want to look at other turtles. He’s adorable!"

Click here to buy Little Turtle Puppet - Folkmanis (2968) or read more reviews.
Mountain Lion Cub  Puppet - Folkmanis (3045) Mountain Lion Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3045)
Submitted 06/28/2019 by Jennifer Hewitt
(5)

"This puppet was larger than I expected and so beautiful! My students are going to love her!"

Click here to buy Mountain Lion Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3045) or read more reviews.
Hen Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3094) Hen Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3094)
Submitted 06/27/2019 by meredith watson
(5)

"Beautiful puppet. Love the feathers, quite durable , soft and loveable."

Click here to buy Hen Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3094) or read more reviews.
Wombat Puppet - Folkmanis (3133) Wombat Puppet - Folkmanis (3133)
Submitted 06/25/2019 by k heinritz
(5)

"Adorable puppet. So lifelike. Easy to manipulate mouth. Roomy enough for adult hand. i will enjoy using it in my Australian animal talks at retirement homes."

Click here to buy Wombat Puppet - Folkmanis (3133) or read more reviews.
Loon Puppet - Folkmanis (3071) Loon Puppet - Folkmanis (3071)
Submitted 06/25/2019 by k heinritz
(5)

"Great detail and workmanship. Easy to manipulate puppet. Will do great in my wildlife talks at retirement homes. So realistic."

Click here to buy Loon Puppet - Folkmanis (3071) or read more reviews.
Snow Leopard Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3137) Snow Leopard Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3137)
Submitted 06/07/2019 by k. heinritz
(5)

"ADORABLE!! So lifelike it is like you are holding a real cub. Easily fits adult hand and is easy to bring it to life. Amazing detail. This one will be a favorite at my retirement home talks."

Click here to buy Snow Leopard Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3137) or read more reviews.
Barn Swallow Puppet - Folkmanis (3140) Barn Swallow Puppet - Folkmanis (3140)
Submitted 06/07/2019 by k. heinritz
(5)

"The swallow looks just like the ones that live in my barn. It is very easy to manipulate it so it can "fly". I love the material on the back that looks just like real feathers. Amazing detail. Will be great in my retirement home talks."

Click here to buy Barn Swallow Puppet - Folkmanis (3140) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.