Recent Product Reviews
Three-toed Sloth Puppet - Folkmanis (3131) Three-toed Sloth Puppet - Folkmanis (3131)
Submitted 05/07/2019 by kelly h
(5)

"Amazing puppet. Larger than I thought it would be. The fur is amazing...multi-colored. The detail is wonderful. Hand opening is hidden and ample for adult hand. The mouth is very easy to manipulate. Hands and feet both have magnets in them so it can hang on your arm or other object. The magnets in the feet are not as strong as I would like, but it may be because of the amount of fur on the feet. Will love taking this lifelike puppet to my retirement home talks. One of my favorites."

Click here to buy Three-toed Sloth Puppet - Folkmanis (3131) or read more reviews.
Coyote Puppet - Folkmanis (2226) Coyote Puppet - Folkmanis (2226)
Submitted 04/26/2019 by Kelly H.
(5)

"This puppet is so lifelike that it makes me want to run out and guard my poultry! The detail is amazing down to the tufts of brown fur in its ears. The hand opening is concealed so it looks just like a stuffed animal. The hand pocket is very roomy and the mouth is very easy to manipulate. This will be wonderful for my talks about wildlife at retirement homes."

Click here to buy Coyote Puppet - Folkmanis (2226) or read more reviews.
Goat Puppet - Folkmanis (2520) Goat Puppet - Folkmanis (2520)
Submitted 04/26/2019 by Kelly H.
(5)

"The detail on this puppet is amazing. The hand opening is concealed on the belly between different colors of fur. The opening is spacious for your hand and the mouth is very easy to manipulate. I love the weighted ears which make it more lifelike. I also love its little beard. The people at my retirement home shows love this goat. Very well made."

Click here to buy Goat Puppet - Folkmanis (2520) or read more reviews.
Giant Clam Puppet - Folkmanis (3067) Giant Clam Puppet - Folkmanis (3067)
Submitted 04/05/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Although it is small for a giant clam, I love how it has pockets to control both shells and the eyes. Quality materials and very cute--for a clam. Brings a smile to my face."

Click here to buy Giant Clam Puppet - Folkmanis (3067) or read more reviews.
Brown Cow Puppet - Folkmanis (3080) Brown Cow Puppet - Folkmanis (3080)
Submitted 04/05/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"The cow is adorable and very detailed. It is smaller than some of the other puppets but I have no problem manipulating the mouth and front legs. A woman at one of the retirement homes I go to requested a cow and this one is perfect. Thanks for another great puppet"

Click here to buy Brown Cow Puppet - Folkmanis (3080) or read more reviews.
Bleating Sheep Puppet - Folkmanis (3058) Bleating Sheep Puppet - Folkmanis (3058)
Submitted 04/05/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"This sheep is adorable. I love the "wool" of the animal. When you squeeze it, it sounds just like a sheep. It is easy to manipulate its mouth and there is plenty of room for your hand in it. I will use it at retirement home performances."

Click here to buy Bleating Sheep Puppet - Folkmanis (3058) or read more reviews.
Alpaca Puppet - Folkmanis (2953) Alpaca Puppet - Folkmanis (2953)
Submitted 04/03/2019 by James Stauffer
(5)

"My grand daughter love it. Gave it to her on her birthday."

Click here to buy Alpaca Puppet - Folkmanis (2953) or read more reviews.
Monkey Puppet - Folkmanis (2123) Monkey Puppet - Folkmanis (2123)
Submitted 04/03/2019 by James Stauffer
(5)

"The Nephew loves it. Gave it to him for getting on the honor roll."

Click here to buy Monkey Puppet - Folkmanis (2123) or read more reviews.
Lion Puppet - Folkmanis (2889) Lion Puppet - Folkmanis (2889)
Submitted 03/07/2019 by kelly h
(5)

"So realistic, but not in a scary way. The hand opening is on the back under the mane so is completely hidden. Sorry this one has been retired since it would make a great addition to any puppet collection. Also is great as stand alone stuffed animal. Folkmanis did a great job again."

Click here to buy Lion Puppet - Folkmanis (2889) or read more reviews.
Polar Bear Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3041) Polar Bear Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3041)
Submitted 03/07/2019 by kelly h
(5)

"What a happy puppet, and so lifelike! The opening for your hand is not cramped, making it easier to operate the mouth. It makes you feel like you are holding a real cub. Such attention to detail. I think he will bring lots of smiles on my retirement home visits."

Click here to buy Polar Bear Cub Puppet - Folkmanis (3041) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.