Recent Product Reviews
Ring-Tailed Lemur - Folkmanis (3159) Ring-Tailed Lemur - Folkmanis (3159)
Submitted 02/06/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"You almost think this puppet is alive, it is so lifelike. I love its tail. It is very easy for an adult hand to manipulate. People at my retirement programs will think it is alive. Totally worth getting this one."

Click here to buy Ring-Tailed Lemur - Folkmanis (3159) or read more reviews.
Canada Goose Puppet - Folkmanis (3157) Canada Goose Puppet - Folkmanis (3157)
Submitted 02/06/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"LOVE this puppet. I live on a mini-farm and this looks just like the goose that adopted me and my other geese. I can't wait to take it to retirement homes to tell stories of our "Tilda". It is very lifelike and easy to manipulate. So glad Folkmanis made this one."

Click here to buy Canada Goose Puppet - Folkmanis (3157) or read more reviews.
Amazon Parrot Puppet - Folkmanis (2592) Amazon Parrot Puppet - Folkmanis (2592)
Submitted 02/06/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"So lifelike and colorful. This one will be great for my Amazon animal program at retirement homes. The opening is large enough for an adult hand, and the wings flap great, but I find it hard to manipulate the beak. Another great puppet from Folkmanis."

Click here to buy Amazon Parrot Puppet - Folkmanis (2592) or read more reviews.
Raccoon Puppet - Folkmanis (3075) Raccoon Puppet - Folkmanis (3075)
Submitted 02/06/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"I almost didn't get this puppet. I was having so much trouble finding a raccoon puppet I liked. I am not disappointed with this one. He is very easy to manipulate and really looks like a raccoon. He will bring a lot of laughs to the elderly at the retirement homes I visit. His face even makes him look curious."

Click here to buy Raccoon Puppet - Folkmanis (3075) or read more reviews.
Roly Poly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2782) Roly Poly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2782)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"This is a very cute bug and looks like the real thing, except bigger. I love how it bends with my finger. It fits an adult finger well. I will use this in my retirement home programs on animals. Don't you need a bug in some of these programs?"

Click here to buy Roly Poly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2782) or read more reviews.
Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147) Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Amazing! The material is beautiful. The eyes move in and out by pulling rings in its head. The lure lights up...it took me a bit to find the switch in its head. Very easy to move the mouth. So cool. This deep sea fish will be used in my ocean animal talks. This one will be super fun to use and will be fun for the elderly to see. Love it."

Click here to buy Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147) or read more reviews.
Axolotl Puppet - Folkmanis (3152) Axolotl Puppet - Folkmanis (3152)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Didn't know what an axolotl was before I was this. This puppet is very true to life. I love the feathery pink gills. The only problem is that the pocket to move the tail is pretty small. It would work well for children, but not so much for adults. I look forward to using this in my Central American animal talks at retirement homes. I also want to take it to children's talks as it is an endangered animal. Love this one."

Click here to buy Axolotl Puppet - Folkmanis (3152) or read more reviews.
Blue Macaw Puppet - Folkmanis (3060) Blue Macaw Puppet - Folkmanis (3060)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Beautiful bird and the opening is ample for an adult hand. It looks very lifelike and you can make the wings flap. I am looking forward to it talking up a storm at my retirement home programs on animals. "

Click here to buy Blue Macaw Puppet - Folkmanis (3060) or read more reviews.
Narwhal Puppet - Folkmanis (3105) Narwhal Puppet - Folkmanis (3105)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Love this puppet. It has two pockets for your hands, one for the mouth and one for the tail. The coloring is so lifelike, and the twist on the tusk is the correct direction. I will be using this one next week at a retirement home for my educational Arctic animal talk. I think he will be a real hit."

Click here to buy Narwhal Puppet - Folkmanis (3105) or read more reviews.
Mini Piglet, Winged Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2685) Mini Piglet, Winged Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2685)
Submitted 12/18/2019 by polly kleinberg
(5)

"Too cute!"

Click here to buy Mini Piglet, Winged Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2685) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.