Recent Product Reviews
Roly Poly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2782) Roly Poly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2782)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"This is a very cute bug and looks like the real thing, except bigger. I love how it bends with my finger. It fits an adult finger well. I will use this in my retirement home programs on animals. Don't you need a bug in some of these programs?"

Click here to buy Roly Poly Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2782) or read more reviews.
Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147) Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Amazing! The material is beautiful. The eyes move in and out by pulling rings in its head. The lure lights up...it took me a bit to find the switch in its head. Very easy to move the mouth. So cool. This deep sea fish will be used in my ocean animal talks. This one will be super fun to use and will be fun for the elderly to see. Love it."

Click here to buy Anglerfish Puppet - Folkmanis (3147) or read more reviews.
Axolotl Puppet - Folkmanis (3152) Axolotl Puppet - Folkmanis (3152)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Didn't know what an axolotl was before I was this. This puppet is very true to life. I love the feathery pink gills. The only problem is that the pocket to move the tail is pretty small. It would work well for children, but not so much for adults. I look forward to using this in my Central American animal talks at retirement homes. I also want to take it to children's talks as it is an endangered animal. Love this one."

Click here to buy Axolotl Puppet - Folkmanis (3152) or read more reviews.
Blue Macaw Puppet - Folkmanis (3060) Blue Macaw Puppet - Folkmanis (3060)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Beautiful bird and the opening is ample for an adult hand. It looks very lifelike and you can make the wings flap. I am looking forward to it talking up a storm at my retirement home programs on animals. "

Click here to buy Blue Macaw Puppet - Folkmanis (3060) or read more reviews.
Narwhal Puppet - Folkmanis (3105) Narwhal Puppet - Folkmanis (3105)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Love this puppet. It has two pockets for your hands, one for the mouth and one for the tail. The coloring is so lifelike, and the twist on the tusk is the correct direction. I will be using this one next week at a retirement home for my educational Arctic animal talk. I think he will be a real hit."

Click here to buy Narwhal Puppet - Folkmanis (3105) or read more reviews.
Mini Piglet, Winged Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2685) Mini Piglet, Winged Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2685)
Submitted 12/18/2019 by polly kleinberg
(5)

"Too cute!"

Click here to buy Mini Piglet, Winged Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2685) or read more reviews.
Tomcat Puppet - Folkmanis (2916) Tomcat Puppet - Folkmanis (2916)
Submitted 12/18/2019 by polly kleinberg
(5)

"My daughter just had her cat put down after 17 years. This puppet is Zorro.... and will make her smile ."

Click here to buy Tomcat Puppet - Folkmanis (2916) or read more reviews.
Dolphin Whistling Puppet - Folkmanis (3146) Dolphin Whistling Puppet - Folkmanis (3146)
Submitted 12/17/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"Love the coloring of this dolphin. The mouth is easy for an adult to manipulate. I did have some trouble making it whistle. I had to pump it a few times before it would make the dolphin whistle, which is very realistic. I will use the dolphin in my ocean animal educational talks at retirement homes. He should make a real splash with the elderly."

Click here to buy Dolphin Whistling Puppet - Folkmanis (3146) or read more reviews.
Reindeer Puppet - Folkmanis (3121) Reindeer Puppet - Folkmanis (3121)
Submitted 12/17/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"I was so glad to get this puppet for my Arctic animal educational talks. Folkmanis went to a lot of trouble to add the details. The mouth is easy to manipulate and the puppet is just adorable. Looking forward to sharing the world of reindeer with the elderly starting in January."

Click here to buy Reindeer Puppet - Folkmanis (3121) or read more reviews.
American Alligator Puppet - Folkmanis (2921) American Alligator Puppet - Folkmanis (2921)
Submitted 12/17/2019 by kelly heinritz
(5)

"This puppet is SO lifelike! The coloring and texture, the eyes and feet are great. It looks like a real alligator in your house. It is easy to manipulate the mouth and tail with an adult hand. I will use this puppet at educational animal talks at retirement homes. "

Click here to buy American Alligator Puppet - Folkmanis (2921) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.