Recent Product Reviews
Bear In Tree Stump       Puppet - Folkmanis (2904) Bear In Tree Stump Puppet - Folkmanis (2904)
Submitted 10/31/2019 by Linda Talbert
(5)

"I bought the puppet as a gift for a dear friend. Her comment, upon receiving it was " I adore the "Bear in the Tree Stump puppet!. It made me smile.""

Click here to buy Bear In Tree Stump Puppet - Folkmanis (2904) or read more reviews.
Hermit Crab Puppet - Folkmanis (2867) Hermit Crab Puppet - Folkmanis (2867)
Submitted 10/30/2019 by Emily Klapec
(5)

"Had to get for my children! They have 2 hermit crabs (real live) and I can see them having fun with this little guy!"

Click here to buy Hermit Crab Puppet - Folkmanis (2867) or read more reviews.
Cat, Fluffy Puppet - Folkmanis (2566) Cat, Fluffy Puppet - Folkmanis (2566)
Submitted 10/30/2019 by Emily Klapec
(5)

"Adorable fluffy cat! Definitely a toy that will be kept for the next generation. "

Click here to buy Cat, Fluffy Puppet - Folkmanis (2566) or read more reviews.
Sheep, Longwool Puppet - Folkmanis (2982) Sheep, Longwool Puppet - Folkmanis (2982)
Submitted 10/18/2019 by kelly h
(5)

"Adorable. Easy to manipulate and plenty of room for an adult hand. I love the wool. I will use this puppet at educational animal talks at retirement homes. Will also be great for Christmas and Easter stories. Love its little face. Great detail."

Click here to buy Sheep, Longwool Puppet - Folkmanis (2982) or read more reviews.
Ladybug Lifecycle Puppet - Folkmanis (3148) Ladybug Lifecycle Puppet - Folkmanis (3148)
Submitted 10/18/2019 by kelly h
(5)

"The detail on this puppet is amazing. The outer wings have a magnet that holds them together. Underneath are the flying wings. I live how it metamorphs between the three stages. It is a bit hard to change from stage to stage, but it if you work from the center it goes better. I use the puppets at educational animal talks at retirement homes. I think this one will be a big hit. Another Folkmanis winner."

Click here to buy Ladybug Lifecycle Puppet - Folkmanis (3148) or read more reviews.
Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236) Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236)
Submitted 08/28/2019 by Peggy O'Neil
(5)

"beautiful"

Click here to buy Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236) or read more reviews.
Gray Squirrel Puppet - Folkmanis (2553) Gray Squirrel Puppet - Folkmanis (2553)
Submitted 08/28/2019 by Peggy O'Neil
(5)

"So cute"

Click here to buy Gray Squirrel Puppet - Folkmanis (2553) or read more reviews.
American Alligator Puppet - Folkmanis (2921) American Alligator Puppet - Folkmanis (2921)
Submitted 08/23/2019 by rev. david morse
(5)

"I love the detail of this alligator. In preparing a program about Florida animals for audiences of all ages, I particularly like that the overall color of the alligator isn't the traditional green. Whenever I see these animals in the wild they're always blacker and this animal has that realism."

Click here to buy American Alligator Puppet - Folkmanis (2921) or read more reviews.
Mini Skunk Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2647) Mini Skunk Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2647)
Submitted 08/23/2019 by rev. david morse
(5)

"The quality of the workmanship of any Folkmanis product is impressive. I bought 2 of these skunks to use with a larger skunk from another company in a program I'm prepare about Florida animals. I can't wait for the audiences to see them and will share where I got them so that others will check out the website."

Click here to buy Mini Skunk Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2647) or read more reviews.
Mini Spider Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2754) Mini Spider Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2754)
Submitted 08/23/2019 by rev. david morse
(5)

"I've been developing a program to present to a multi-generational audience that features various critters living in Florida. After finding a large spider from a different company, I found these adorable little spiders. My only comment would be that the hand in the picture must be very small because the actual size these spiders are much smaller than my hand."

Click here to buy Mini Spider Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2754) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.