Recent Product Reviews
Pearl Dragon Wristlet Puppet - Folkmanis (3175) Pearl Dragon Wristlet Puppet - Folkmanis (3175)
Submitted 04/23/2022 by Lora Welt
(5)

"Wonderful puppet well made and lots of fun paired with black wrist dragon"

Click here to buy Pearl Dragon Wristlet Puppet - Folkmanis (3175) or read more reviews.
Mini Bobcat Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2740) Mini Bobcat Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2740)
Submitted 04/16/2022 by Elise Harrison
(5)

"The bobcat is adorable. It is very nice quality. Shipping was quick. "

Click here to buy Mini Bobcat Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2740) or read more reviews.
White Rabbit (Standing) Puppet - Folkmanis (2868) White Rabbit (Standing) Puppet - Folkmanis (2868)
Submitted 04/08/2022 by Daniel Hawkins
(5)

"The product was received in great condition and was a very well crafted piece. My daughter will love it when she receives it for her birthday."

Click here to buy White Rabbit (Standing) Puppet - Folkmanis (2868) or read more reviews.
Baby Sea Otter Puppet - Folkmanis (2960) Baby Sea Otter Puppet - Folkmanis (2960)
Submitted 02/16/2022 by KBinn
(4)

"It's mouth is hard to open. We're hoping that the more we play with it, the easier it will become."

Click here to buy Baby Sea Otter Puppet - Folkmanis (2960) or read more reviews.
Hooting Owl Puppet - Folkmanis (3135) Hooting Owl Puppet - Folkmanis (3135)
Submitted 01/25/2022 by Edith
(5)

"My grandnephew loves owls so this was the best one to add to his collection! He loves it and his parents said it is amazing! The life-like size and hoot sound it makes are wonderful. It is so realistic - beautifully made."

Click here to buy Hooting Owl Puppet - Folkmanis (3135) or read more reviews.
Hare Puppet - Folkmanis (3164) Hare Puppet - Folkmanis (3164)
Submitted 01/18/2022 by Rebecca McKinzie
(5)

"Love Folkmanis puppets! I've purchased several for my fur babies. They hold up great and protect my hands when playing. Will definitely purchase more in the future. "

Click here to buy Hare Puppet - Folkmanis (3164) or read more reviews.
Black Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (3069) Black Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (3069)
Submitted 01/05/2022 by cheryl krause
(5)

"My grandson loved this! Very nice wing action too!"

Click here to buy Black Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (3069) or read more reviews.
Mickey Mouse Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5008) Mickey Mouse Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5008)
Submitted 01/05/2022 by Ornella Zoino
(5)

"Such an amazing gift for any child of any age. Best money spent this past Christmas holiday for my son. Thank you for getting him to us just in time!!"

Click here to buy Mickey Mouse Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5008) or read more reviews.
Mickey Mouse Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5008) Mickey Mouse Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5008)
Submitted 12/28/2021 by Gladys Castro
(5)

"Wonderful puppet!! "

Click here to buy Mickey Mouse Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5008) or read more reviews.
Ringtail Cat Puppet - Folkmanis (3122) Ringtail Cat Puppet - Folkmanis (3122)
Submitted 12/25/2021 by Rowanne Cossaboom
(5)

"Most excellent craftsmanship. My grandson won't let go of it."

Click here to buy Ringtail Cat Puppet - Folkmanis (3122) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.