Recent Product Reviews
Mini Monkey Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2738) Mini Monkey Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2738)
Submitted 04/12/2018 by Carol Brown
(5)

"Tried to send photos of the, but would not send. Great finger puppets! My husband made a seesaw for them and they fit perfectly...our granddaughter loves them. "

Click here to buy Mini Monkey Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2738) or read more reviews.
Daisy Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5012) Daisy Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5012)
Submitted 03/30/2018 by Kenneth Parker
(5)

"little child loves it"

Click here to buy Daisy Duck Disney Puppet - Folkmanis (5012) or read more reviews.
Wyvern Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2812) Wyvern Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2812)
Submitted 03/20/2018 by Renee
(5)

"Great puppet! Beautifully made, perfect size! We love it!"

Click here to buy Wyvern Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2812) or read more reviews.
Mini Red Octopus Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2767) Mini Red Octopus Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2767)
Submitted 03/12/2018 by Basha Majerczyk-Mendelovicii
(5)

"This one is the large puppet's small son. They love each other, and couldn't bear to be separated."

Click here to buy Mini Red Octopus Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2767) or read more reviews.
Red Octopus Puppet - Folkmanis (2974) Red Octopus Puppet - Folkmanis (2974)
Submitted 03/12/2018 by Basha Majerczyk-Mendelovicii
(5)

"Seriously, how can you not love a Folkmanis puppet?"

Click here to buy Red Octopus Puppet - Folkmanis (2974) or read more reviews.
Turkey Puppet - Folkmanis (2582) Turkey Puppet - Folkmanis (2582)
Submitted 03/04/2018 by Hannah Melissa
(5)

"I was delighted to receive my beautiful turkey puppet in the mail the other day! As a collector of all things Folkmanis, I wasn't a bit surprised that the puppet was high quality. It's soft with a large moveable tail feather and I love it. I used all of my Folkmanis puppets in the music classroom, but now that I stay home I look forward to sharing them with my son. Excellent work, Folkmanis team!"

Click here to buy Turkey Puppet - Folkmanis (2582) or read more reviews.
Mini Gray Squirrel Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2648) Mini Gray Squirrel Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2648)
Submitted 03/03/2018 by Kathie Iselin
(5)

"Surprisingly detailed for such a little guy. Well made inside and out. Plump enough to stand alone. And the fabric is very realistic. The nose is stitched rather then plastic, so isn't as defined as the other finger puppets I ordered."

Click here to buy Mini Gray Squirrel Finger Puppet - Folkmanis (2648) or read more reviews.
Ostrich Puppet - Folkmanis (3026) Ostrich Puppet - Folkmanis (3026)
Submitted 02/21/2018 by Kathie Iselin
(5)

"Love the size and versatility! The fabric is high quality and very soft. The GLOVE like openings in each wing, allow your hands to bring a life like animation to the ostrich. However; the neck goes LIMP unless your arm is in it, and when it is, the wings hang limply at the side. So TWO people, like their video clip shows, are needed to activate BOTH wings and head. My suggestion is that they make the neck FIRMER so it stays UPRIGHT, which is ONLY a presentation concern. Children won't care."

Click here to buy Ostrich Puppet - Folkmanis (3026) or read more reviews.
Basset Hound Puppet - Folkmanis (2919) Basset Hound Puppet - Folkmanis (2919)
Submitted 02/21/2018 by Kathie Iselin
(4)

"Same great quality of fabric and overall craftsmanship that's become this company's hallmark. However; after waiting several months for this backordered hound, I was disappointed in the placement of his eyes. No matter what I did, they still appeared crossed, unlike the photo. The company was sincerely apologetic, and offered a full refund, if he didn't grow on me."

Click here to buy Basset Hound Puppet - Folkmanis (2919) or read more reviews.
Enchanted Tree Puppet - Folkmanis (2950) Enchanted Tree Puppet - Folkmanis (2950)
Submitted 02/21/2018 by Kathie Iselin
(5)

"The outstanding feature of this unique puppet is the moveable eyes! Plus, there's so many fun ways to bring the puppet to life. Branches are open on the inside, so they can be manipulated along with mouth. Another nice feature is the stiff base, allowing him to stand. Fabric very soft, with a pattern that truly looks like a tree. Definitely has the WOW factor!"

Click here to buy Enchanted Tree Puppet - Folkmanis (2950) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.