Folkmanis Puppets - Buy Online

Hand Puppets, Finger Puppets, Stage Puppets

Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

Folkmanis Puppet Store Free Shipping On All Orders $50 or more
Recent Product Reviews
 
Sea Lion Pup Puppet - Folkmanis (3052)
  Sea Lion Pup Puppet - Folkmanis (3052)
Submitted 10/20/2017 by Marcia Goncalves - Terlep
Rating: (5.0)

"It is very good toy that I added to my office as a play therapist."

Click here to buy Sea Lion Pup Puppet - Folkmanis (3052) or read more reviews.

Blue Three-headed Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2387)
  Blue Three-headed Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2387)
Submitted 10/20/2017 by Marcia Goncalves - Terlep
Rating: (5.0)

"Great toy to work with children in therapy."

Click here to buy Blue Three-headed Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2387) or read more reviews.

Standing Bear Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3097)
  Standing Bear Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3097)
Submitted 10/20/2017 by James Hughes
Rating: (5.0)

"The bear doubles as a stuffed animal for sleeping and a star in puppet shows. Its softness soothes hurt feelings and sick children and being able to slide an arm in and bring it to life makes the bear an often used toy."

Click here to buy Standing Bear Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3097) or read more reviews.

Moose Puppet - Folkmanis (2205)
  Moose Puppet - Folkmanis (2205)
Submitted 10/20/2017 by James Hughes
Rating: (5.0)

"The puppet is very well made as to resemble the animal and is very safe for any age. The size is terrific for the six year old I purchased it for. Its a fun toy the kids enjoy."

Click here to buy Moose Puppet - Folkmanis (2205) or read more reviews.

Toad Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3099)
  Toad Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3099)
Submitted 10/17/2017 by John Cargile
Rating: (5.0)

"Excellent product and fast shipping. A wonderful transaction."

Click here to buy Toad Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3099) or read more reviews.

Yorick Jester Puppet - Folkmanis (2894)
  Yorick Jester Puppet - Folkmanis (2894)
Submitted 10/02/2017 by Peggy Kelley
Rating: (5.0)

"The Jester puppet is a beautiful puppet!! It is made so well that it is well worth the price. It can be used by anyone. Shipping was fast!!"

Click here to buy Yorick Jester Puppet - Folkmanis (2894) or read more reviews.

Donkey Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2908)
  Donkey Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2908)
Submitted 09/27/2017 by David Willcox
Rating: (5.0)

"Donkey Stage Puppet is an excellent addition to our Children's Church collection of tools to supplement Bible lessons to Elementary School children and Toddler's class. The superior design (including soft fur, friendly ears, realistic eyes, and wonderful muzzle movement) makes "Shaggy" a very friendly visitor who introduces our Bible lesson. Thanks, Folkmanis designers, and keep up the good work."

Click here to buy Donkey Stage Puppet - Folkmanis (2908) or read more reviews.

Red Fox Puppet - Folkmanis (2876)
  Red Fox Puppet - Folkmanis (2876)
Submitted 09/23/2017 by Catherine Parke
Rating: (5.0)

"I am very pleased with the product that was shipped to me! The Red Fox Puppets are beautiful and I am so excited to have them!"

Click here to buy Red Fox Puppet - Folkmanis (2876) or read more reviews.

Funny Frog Puppet - Folkmanis (3033)
  Funny Frog Puppet - Folkmanis (3033)
Submitted 09/08/2017 by Claire Manibog
Rating: (5.0)

"I have always loved your puppets and can't help but play with them every time I see them in a bookstore or toy store. Finally I have a baby of my own and thus an excuse to play with Folkmanis puppets all the time! My friend Claire gifted us this froggy and my 3 month old loves it. I think he likes the goofy eyes and soft legs to grab, plus my performance isn't bad. Love your products, can't wait to get another one :)"

Click here to buy Funny Frog Puppet - Folkmanis (3033) or read more reviews.

Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236)
  Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236)
Submitted 09/05/2017 by Paul Lucia
Rating: (5.0)

"The recipient of this gift is thrilled with adding an owl to her other puppets which are used with children and the adults who listen as well to convey a message of faith during worship."

Click here to buy Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Folkmanis