Folkmanis Puppets - Buy Online

Hand Puppets, Finger Puppets, Stage Puppets

Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

Folkmanis Puppets Free Shipping On All Orders $50 or more
Recent Product Reviews
 
Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236)
  Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236)
Submitted 01/11/2018 by David Stephen
Rating: (4.0)

"Nice product."

Click here to buy Owl, Snowy Puppet - Folkmanis (2236) or read more reviews.

Baby Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2886)
  Baby Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2886)
Submitted 01/11/2018 by David Stephen
Rating: (4.0)

"Nice product."

Click here to buy Baby Dragon Puppet - Folkmanis (2886) or read more reviews.

Ferret Puppet - Folkmanis (2843)
  Ferret Puppet - Folkmanis (2843)
Submitted 01/07/2018 by Amy Tonkonow Kohan
Rating: (5.0)

"Folkmanis creates beautiful, unique puppets. I am a storyteller that uses these puppets in my programs. I love them!"

Click here to buy Ferret Puppet - Folkmanis (2843) or read more reviews.

Hen Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3094)
  Hen Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3094)
Submitted 01/04/2018 by Kathie Iselin
Rating: (5.0)

"Simply outstanding, and my 17th, Folkmanis puppet!. I've named her Henrietta and she's now my new favorite. The colors are rich and the feathered wings so realistic and detailed! The fabric is softly exquisite, with a body like a mink coat. I was also delighted in her size, much bigger then I expected. Roomy "plump" body cavity, covers my arm to the bend of my elbow. Perfect spot for her to perch. Plenty of room for all four fingers and my thumb to manipulate her beak."

Click here to buy Hen Hand Puppet - Folkmanis (3094) or read more reviews.

Giant Clam Puppet - Folkmanis (3067)
  Giant Clam Puppet - Folkmanis (3067)
Submitted 01/04/2018 by Kathie Iselin
Rating: (5.0)

"Great quality! Fabrics used are perfect for that realistic look. Slightly disappointed in the size. Since this is a "giant" clam, I would have liked it to be a bit larger to cover more of my hand. However; if you manipulate the puppet, by having him "sit" on your other hand the size works."

Click here to buy Giant Clam Puppet - Folkmanis (3067) or read more reviews.

Red Fox Puppet - Folkmanis (2876)
  Red Fox Puppet - Folkmanis (2876)
Submitted 01/04/2018 by Kathie Iselin
Rating: (5.0)

"Very life like. Body cavity for hand is large, well past my wrist, which is excellent for "hidden" manipulation. The muzzle on the other hand is tight, due in part because of the narrow realistic looking snout. However; if you use your index finger, rather then your thumb to move the lower mouth, it's not as stiff."

Click here to buy Red Fox Puppet - Folkmanis (2876) or read more reviews.

Gray Wolf Puppet - Folkmanis (2898)
  Gray Wolf Puppet - Folkmanis (2898)
Submitted 12/29/2017 by Renee
Rating: (5.0)

"What a great puppet! We are having so much fun with it. It’s so lifelike and very well made."

Click here to buy Gray Wolf Puppet - Folkmanis (2898) or read more reviews.

Jack Rabbit Puppet - Folkmanis (2429)
  Jack Rabbit Puppet - Folkmanis (2429)
Submitted 12/29/2017 by Renee
Rating: (5.0)

"Our favorite puppet yet!"

Click here to buy Jack Rabbit Puppet - Folkmanis (2429) or read more reviews.

Shark Puppet - Folkmanis (2064)
  Shark Puppet - Folkmanis (2064)
Submitted 12/25/2017 by Margie
Rating: (4.0)

"Nice puppet....well made.. good size about 20 inches long .Sits on child's arm. Gift to 7 year old grandson."

Click here to buy Shark Puppet - Folkmanis (2064) or read more reviews.

Pack Rat Puppet - Folkmanis (2847)
  Pack Rat Puppet - Folkmanis (2847)
Submitted 12/22/2017 by Tammy Slusher
Rating: (5.0)

"I know my grandson will love Pack Rat. It is just like what I thought it would be. Very satisfied."

Click here to buy Pack Rat Puppet - Folkmanis (2847) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Folkmanis